Chefpanzee https://chefpanzee.com Your Portal to Local Flavor Mon, 18 Jan 2021 22:58:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.4 https://chefpanzee.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cfa1ea_8db0dea159a94921a366a051e2ab1f3bmv2.png Chefpanzee https://chefpanzee.com 32 32 1 Star Review Challenge https://chefpanzee.com/1-star-review-challenge/ https://chefpanzee.com/1-star-review-challenge/#respond Mon, 18 Jan 2021 22:58:02 +0000 https://chefpanzee.com/?p=14273 The post 1 Star Review Challenge appeared first on Chefpanzee.

]]>
https://chefpanzee.com/1-star-review-challenge/feed/ 0
mm-hmm! That IS a Tasty Pizza! https://chefpanzee.com/mm-hmm-that-is-a-tasty-pizza/ https://chefpanzee.com/mm-hmm-that-is-a-tasty-pizza/#respond Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:47:48 +0000 https://chefpanzee.com/?p=14241 The post mm-hmm! That IS a Tasty Pizza! appeared first on Chefpanzee.

]]>
https://chefpanzee.com/mm-hmm-that-is-a-tasty-pizza/feed/ 0
What is Birria? Where did it come from? https://chefpanzee.com/what-is-birria-where-did-it-come-from/ https://chefpanzee.com/what-is-birria-where-did-it-come-from/#respond Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:54:08 +0000 https://chefpanzee.com/?p=14208 The post What is Birria? Where did it come from? appeared first on Chefpanzee.

]]>
https://chefpanzee.com/what-is-birria-where-did-it-come-from/feed/ 0
6 Interesting Facts About Olives https://chefpanzee.com/six-interesting-facts-about-olives/ https://chefpanzee.com/six-interesting-facts-about-olives/#respond Mon, 01 Jun 2020 16:25:04 +0000 https://chefpanzee.com/?p=12480 The post 6 Interesting Facts About Olives appeared first on Chefpanzee.

]]>
https://chefpanzee.com/six-interesting-facts-about-olives/feed/ 0
Round The World Food Bracket https://chefpanzee.com/roundtheworld/ https://chefpanzee.com/roundtheworld/#respond Thu, 07 May 2020 21:56:16 +0000 https://chefpanzee.com/?p=12248   The Chefpanzee ‘Round the World food bracket continues today with our next 8 competitors!   Round 1 group 4 Pastel De Choclo  This is a South American dish based on sweetcorn or “choclo.” It is also similar to pastel de elote, found in Mexican cuisine, and to the English corn pudding. The filling usually […]

The post Round The World Food Bracket appeared first on Chefpanzee.

]]>
https://chefpanzee.com/roundtheworld/feed/ 0
Adversity Prompts Local Restaurants to Innovate https://chefpanzee.com/adversity-prompts-local-restaurants-to-innovate/ https://chefpanzee.com/adversity-prompts-local-restaurants-to-innovate/#respond Tue, 31 Mar 2020 20:39:24 +0000 https://chefpanzee.com/?p=12001 The post Adversity Prompts Local Restaurants to Innovate appeared first on Chefpanzee.

]]>
https://chefpanzee.com/adversity-prompts-local-restaurants-to-innovate/feed/ 0
Cojimar Mojito Recipe https://chefpanzee.com/recipes-cojimar-mojito-recipe/ https://chefpanzee.com/recipes-cojimar-mojito-recipe/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:58:19 +0000 https://chefpanzee.com/?p=11191 The post Cojimar Mojito Recipe appeared first on Chefpanzee.

]]>
https://chefpanzee.com/recipes-cojimar-mojito-recipe/feed/ 0
Simple Shrimp Scampi Recipe https://chefpanzee.com/simple-shrimp-scampi-recipe/ https://chefpanzee.com/simple-shrimp-scampi-recipe/#respond Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:26:35 +0000 https://chefpanzee.com/?p=9983 The post Simple Shrimp Scampi Recipe appeared first on Chefpanzee.

]]>
https://chefpanzee.com/simple-shrimp-scampi-recipe/feed/ 0
An Empanada by Any Other Name https://chefpanzee.com/an-empanada-by-any-other-name/ https://chefpanzee.com/an-empanada-by-any-other-name/#comments Mon, 08 Apr 2019 20:31:06 +0000 https://chefpanzee.com/?p=9771 The post An Empanada by Any Other Name appeared first on Chefpanzee.

]]>
https://chefpanzee.com/an-empanada-by-any-other-name/feed/ 1
How A Culinary School is Powering the Economy of a Guatemalan Village https://chefpanzee.com/how-a-culinary-school-is-powering-the-economy-of-a-guatemalan-village/ https://chefpanzee.com/how-a-culinary-school-is-powering-the-economy-of-a-guatemalan-village/#respond Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:27:33 +0000 https://chefpanzee.com/?p=7680 The post How A Culinary School is Powering the Economy of a Guatemalan Village appeared first on Chefpanzee.

]]>
https://chefpanzee.com/how-a-culinary-school-is-powering-the-economy-of-a-guatemalan-village/feed/ 0